websitesjnr.blogg.se

How to link game pass to ea play
How to link game pass to ea play










So now I'm stuck, I can't unlink this mystery account, can't login or recover the password, EA won't help me, and I can't link my actual account to play any of the EA Play titles.ĭoes anyone have any ideas for how to get rid of or access the mystery account? Surely other people have lost access to an email before? I've tried logging into my xbox profile to unlink but it only redirects me to login at EA. The fact that I can prove I own the Xbox tag apparently isn't satisfactory either. I've figured out that the email for this other EA profile has long since been deleted.Īfter going back and forth with the advisor it appeared that he was completely unwilling or unable to help me as my answers to the account verification questions apparently didn't add up well enough (?). EA accounts, including your ID and sign-in information.

how to link game pass to ea play

Using the Vault to find and access free games.

how to link game pass to ea play

After speaking to the EA online chat, it appears that the problem is that my Xbox tag is already linked to a different EA account. Contact EA Help if you have questions about: Playing EA Play games on Xbox. So today I tried to link my EA and Xbox accounts so I can use the new EA games added to Xbox Game Pass for PC, only to be met with an error.












How to link game pass to ea play